Westbury Park Primary School

Westbury Park School

School timetable

Time Activity
8.55 am  Registration
10.45-11.05  Morning break 
12.10-13.20 Lunchtime 
14.20-14.40 Afternoon break (KS1 only) 
15.30 Home time 

Term Dates

  

Term and holiday dates 2016/2017

Term 1 Thursday 1 September to Friday 21 October 2016

[INSET day 1st & 2nd September]

Term 2 Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December 2016

[INSET day 25th November]

Term 3 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2017

[INSET day 3rd January]

Term 4 Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April 2017 

Term 5 Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May 2017

[INSET day 24th April] 

Term 6 Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

 

Term and holiday dates 2017 / 2018

 

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017

     [INSET Monday and Tuesday 4th & 5th September]

  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017

     [INSET Friday 24th November]

  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018

     [INSET Tuesday 2nd January]

  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)

     [INSET Monday 23rd April]

  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018